Reveiws



Stephen McGill

1 review

Coarse was excellent in every angle

Coarse was excellent in every angle. My lecturer Steve was superb and went through the program thorough with everyone and explained it in great detail. Well worth it for anyone whom is going into the security industry A+++++

 Useful

 Share


Wayne Treslove

7 review

I highly recommend this course to…

I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to work in the security industry..a clear concise relaxed delivery from my lecturer helped put me at ease and commanded 100% performance out of my ability..well done and thankyou to my tutor

 Useful


Ben Gregory

1 review

13 Nov 2019

steve is an excellent tutor Steve is an excellent tutor, great knowledge and supportive. Helped everybody get through the course as a team and made it enjoyable with several practical elements.

 Useful

 Share


Trevor

2 reviews

13 Nov 2019

...excellent...incredible...professional...experienced...helpful...supportive...

Steve is an excellent, knowledgeable, experienced and highly qualified instructor who is very helpful and enjoys sharing his knowledge and experience. I thoroughly enjoyed each and every session and the enthusiasm with which he instructed us. The class gravitated to steve our instructor as he imparted all the information about the subjects he delivered. I have attended various courses in other industries and I rate steve as one of the best instructors I have had the privilege to gain a thorough and comprehensive understanding of his introducing me into the Security Industry.

 Useful

 Share


Inga Rozniece

2 reviews

Updated 13 Nov 2019

The training was good.

The training was good. Thank you very much.

 Useful

 Share


EVANS AGYEMANG

1 review

13 Nov 2019

Course was excellent and the Tutor was…

Course was excellent and the Tutor was very helpful

 Useful

 Share


Steven Bivins

1 review

13 Nov 2019

steve was an excellent instructor!

steve was an excellent instructor!

 Useful

 Share


Olalekan ogunbowale

2 reviews

13 Nov 2019

The training was good

The training was good. The teacher is good, friendly and approachable. The materials are perfect for the course.

 Useful

 Share


Josh

1 review

12 Nov 2019

 good tutor good course all round!

steve good tutor good course all round!

 Useful

 Share


Mike Healey

1 review

12 Nov  really good

steve was really good, highly recommend, enjoyed
the course

 Useful

 Share


Sudheer prince

2 reviews

8 Nov 201 excellent tutor for th is an excellent tutor for the sia subject.. His way of perception and teaching skills get me through this test.. I appreciate for his humor and real time skill performance..

 Useful

 Share


Amanda Collinson

4 reviews

8 Nov 2019

Fantastic course delivered by a very…

Fantastic course delivered by a very patient and dedicated tutor, Divine you explained everything fabulously, it was a real pleasure attending one of your courses, thank you.

 Useful

 Share


Dean Crawford

1 review

8 Nov 2019

SIA DOOR SUPERVISOR

Great 4 days training with a great bunch of people. Gotta give it to Divine for his patience, time and all round good crack.. Would recommend and use this company again.. Thanks

 Useful

 Share


Steph

2 reviews

8 Nov 2019

 brilliant tutor

steve is a brilliant tutor, i highly recommend training with him. We all had great fun doing the practical side of the course too. He made everyone feel welcome and explained things in a way we all understood.

 Useful

 Share


home mark

1 review

11 Oct 2019

Did a sia door supervisor course lots…

Did a sia door supervisor course lots to take in over the 4 days ,course tutor steve was great,laid back and approachable as all students were at different levels. I passed so for me that's what it's all about results,would recommend course to anyone plenty off information before,during and at end off course on line to help you out thumbs up to rema group 1 .

 Useful

 Share


Kamil Klistala

1 review

29 Sep 2019

Excellent course

Excellent course and great instructor. steve is unquestionably a professional and competent trainer. He made the course information clear and concise.
I definitely recommend it

 Useful

 Share


Valentin cernat

2 reviews

16 Sep 2019

The best experience ever

The best experience ever,very professional,the presentation, the exam ,
Just book your course with this guys and you will succeed to take your license!

 Useful

 Share


Ouissal Jbari

5 reviews

16 Sep 2019

Excellent course; it worths taking.

Excellent course and great instructor. steve. is unquestionably a professional and competent trainer. He made the course information clear and concise.
I definitely recommend it.

 Useful

 Share


Dema Daniel

1 review

16 Sep 2019

Great trainer 

Great trainer steve . Very helpful and approachable, would definitely recommend it to others.

Group 1 

Aidan House

Sunderland Road

  Gateshead

NE8 3HU

Office  

0800 009 6778

Email   group1sec@gmx.co.uk

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

@2020 Group 1 Training and Security is a company registered in England and Wales. Company Reg. No. 12560780

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now